homenav Special Offers Visual Gallery Calendar of Events Cape Codder Resort & Spa
Online Reservations
Arrival:
Days:
Adults:
Children:
Code:
Lowest Rate Gaurantee
Grand Cru Wine Bar & Grill in Hyannis What's Happening
Click for lagrer photo
click photos for larger view

Grand Cru Wine Bar Live Entertainment

LIVE MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Friday and Saturday Nights
Sophisticated atmosphere and amazing talent...join us for a relaxing evening with live music!

We also offer live entertainment outside on The Deck during the summer season.

July 2014 Grand Cru Entertainment: starting at 8pm
Friday, July 4
Fred Clayton Blues Band
Saturday, July 5
Jeff Lowe and Friends
   
Friday, July 11
Mike Garvan Trio
Saturday, July 12
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
   
Friday, July 18
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
Saturday, July 19
Cerise with the Charlie Jamieson Trio
 
Friday, July 25
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
Saturday, July 26
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
   
August 2014 Grand Cru Entertainment: starting at 8pm
Friday, August 1
Mike Garvan
Trio
Saturday, August 2
Fred Clayton Blues Band
   
Friday, August 8
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
Saturday, August 9
Jeff Lowe and Friends
   
Friday, August 15
Bob Hayes Band
Saturday, August 16
Cerise with the Charlie Jamieson Trio
 
Friday, August 22
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
Saturday, August 23
Jeff Lowe and Friends
   
Friday, August 29
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
Saturday, August 30
Bart Weisman Jazz Group
   


HEARTH 'N KETTLE RESTAURANT

"THE DECK"

GUEST ROOM DINING

READ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US

WATCH US ON VIDEO
Video review from ILoveTravelVacations.com

 

 

 

 

Cape Codder Resort & Spa • 1225 Iyannough Road • Hyannis, MA 02601 •

 

Contact Us

  *Indicates a required field
Please choose a category belowor fill out the form to the right: *First Name:
The Cape Codder Resort
1225 Iyannough Road
(Route 132 & Bearse's Way)
Hyannis, MA 02601
Toll Free:

 

*Last Name:
*Email:
Regarding:
Comments:
Add me to your emailing list for Cape Codder Resort and Catania Hospitality Group
     

Receive a Brochure

    *Indicates a required field

Information is power. Fill out the form and receive our latest Cape Codder Resort & Spa Brochure.

*First Name: *Last Name:
*Email: Phone:
*Address: *City:
*State: *Zip Code:
*Brochure:  
Add me to your emailing list for Cape Codder Resort and Catania Hospitality Group

 

Receive Our E-newsletter

  *Indicates a required field

Receive the latest offers and keep in touch with activities going on at the Cape Codder Resort and Catania Hospitality Group by subscribing to our e-newsletter. Your information will remain private, we do not share your information with anyone outside our Catania Hospitality Group family.

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:

Cape Codder Resort and Catania Hospitality Group Giftcards

A Gift Card from Catania Hospitality Group is perfect for anyone. It offers more options, flexibility and benefits than any other gift card on Cape Cod!

Click here to buy a card today!

Online Reservations

Arrival: Days:
Adults: Children:
Code:   Lowest Rate Gaurantee

 
 
Grand Cru Entrees Grand Cru Bar Live Entertainment