Packages

Specials & Packages

Enjoy additional savings, and save time with our special packages. Our packages are designed to assist guests in choosing amenities and fun activities on Cape Cod. Whether you are here for a Cape Cod family vacation or a romantic Cape Cod escape, our special offers are sure to save you time and money.

Family Packages

Family Vacation Package

 

Our Family Vacation Package includes two nights for a family of four, including up to $40 meal allowance for breakfast, lunch or dinner at the Grand Cru Wine Bar or Hearth 'n Kettle Restaurant.

Family & Friends Package

Sunday, February 22, 2015 to Thursday, March 26, 2015

 

They bring joy to your life and love to you heart...now bring the fun on your next vacation! Invite your family and friends to your Cape Codder getaway and save 50% off your second room!

Package includes:

Super Heroes & Villains Weekend Package

Friday, January 30, 2015 to Sunday, February 1, 2015

 

Pirate & Princess Weekend

Friday, November 14, 2014 to Sunday, November 16, 2014

Escape to a truly magical weekend where each Pirate and Princess is a star at the Cape Codder Resort & Spa!

Holiday Packages

Easter Weekend Package

Friday, April 3, 2015 to Sunday, April 5, 2015

Hop in to the Cape Codder Resort & Spa for a fun-filled Spring escape. Bring the family and celebrate! Select the room type of your choice and splash in the Rainbow Falls Heated Outdoor Pool or the Cape Codder Indoor Wave Pool during the day and enjoy a Bunny Hop Dance Party and Children's Movie in the evening.

Mother's Day Package

Friday, May 8, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015

Starting at $299

She's chauffeur, chef, atm machine, referee, therapist and so much more, all in a day's work. Treat Mom to a relaxing weekend away that she so deserves!

Package includes:

Haunted Hotel Package

Friday, October 24, 2014 to Saturday, October 25, 2014

Starting as low as $179 per night!

Enchanted Village Package

Friday, December 5, 2014 to Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Welcome in the holiday season and celebrate with us at the Cape Codder!

Enchanted Village Package available in December

  • Cape Cod Surftones Carolers and Santa on weekends in December 
    • Fridays & Saturdays 5:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Sundays 5:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Lights remain on display through January 2, 2016
  • Cape Cod Surftones Holiday Concert 2015 

New Year's Eve Package

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 to Thursday, January 1, 2015

Celebrate under the stars in our amazing ballroom!

Join us at 8:30pm on December 31 for an exquisite Cocktail and Hors d’oeuvres reception followed by a New Year’s Dinner featuring a lavish buffet all prepared by our award-winning Executive Chef.

Seasonal Packages

Dinner Theater: Comedy, Mystery, Music & More

Saturday, January 24, 2015 to Saturday, May 2, 2015

Welcome to an exciting season of Dinner Theater performances.

Cranberry Harvest Package

Sunday, August 24, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Package starting at $219

Fall for the Arts Package

Sunday, October 5, 2014 to Saturday, November 1, 2014

Fall is a season of celebration as Cape Cod highlights the rich cultural heritage of the area at the 7th Annual Fall for the Arts Festival, October 5 through November 1. 

Cape Cod Vacation Package

Friday, May 23, 2014 to Sunday, October 12, 2014

Rates as low as $398! A fun-filled, action packed getaway! As if there isn't enough to do at the Cape Codder with theIndoor Wave Pool, Jacuzzi, Saunas, Fitness Center, Heated Outdoor Pool, Beach Plum Spa,Outdoor Courtyard, Bonfires, Entertainment, now we're packaging it up and including even more!

Romance & Friendship Getaways

Suite Deal Package

Escape for a romantic rendezvous at the Cape Codder and be treated to this suite deal, too sweet to miss! Chocolates welcome you into your elegant, individually appointed guest room. Relax before savoring a delectable dinner for two in our either of our restaurants.

Fire and Ice Romance Package

Monday, October 13, 2014 to Thursday, May 21, 2015

 

A perfect Romantic Getaway - starting at only $159